This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2018-05-19
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 839 Yes here
alex danes 215 Yes  
alex garofolo 168 No here
german editorial team 1047 Yes  
francisco gregoric 313 Yes here
zachary harden 228 Yes  
zoltán horváth 10047 Yes here
kryštof huk 3 Yes  
pete loeser 452 Yes here
pete loeser 54 Yes here
victor lomantsov 37 Yes  
ian macdonald 5105 Yes here
antónio martins 1548 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 532 Yes  
rob raeside 10444 Yes here
ivan sache 8662 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 7267 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 138 Yes  
andrew weeks 7864 Yes  
rick wyatt 10244 Yes here
randy young 364 Yes  
editor unassigned 5 No